Contact Us

Committee for 2018/19

The following members were elected/re-elected to the U3A Committee at the Annual General Meeting held in March/


PortfolioMemberContact No
ChairmanJohn Giani083 729 4883
SecretaryJanet van der Merwe082 347 3800
TreasurerFrans Smit084 334 2003
MembershipGriet Wessels082 924 9437
Speaker PlannerDawn Chapman083 308 9847
PublicityMarthie Coetzer083 297 9565
OutingsMarthie Coetzer083 297 9565
LuncheonsMarthie Coetzer083 297 9565
Interest GroupsTBA
WebsiteDawn Weyers083 302 8457
Additional memberAudry Giani076 399 5115


Contact Form

For further information about U3A and our activities please contact one of the members listed above or fill in this form and click the send button. We will be happy to hear from you.

Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.